You can delete your account anytime in the app settings. Your pots will no longer be available and you will be unable to receive future payments.
Your account is not restorable, therefore make sure that any outstanding funds in your pots are withdraw before starting this process.
Should you wish to sign up to Collctiv again, you may do so in the same or different address, however you will not have access to historical pots or transaction history.